When you visit your InsurGrid Link on your computer, fill out some information, and then exit the browser - your browser will store this information for you to be finished upon visiting the InsurGrid Link again. If you open up your InsurGrid Link on an incognito browser, you will see that there is not any information stored on the InsurGrid Link.

When you send your InsurGrid Link to a client, the InsurGrid Link will be blank and they will be able to fill in their information. If the client fills in some information, exits the browser, and then revisits the InsurGrid Link - the browser saves the information and they can complete the InsurGrid Link from where they left off without having to fill in the details again.

Did this answer your question?